dgblack: Looking 4 Someone Special --- R U Him
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jacinto, California
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dgblack is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

July 2011 -- Arkansas

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
About me...
I am a 56 year-old single mother of one young man who is grown and on his own and with his own little family.

I love what I have chosen for my career (Nursing). It has been a very good career choice for me, and I have been very successful in it.

I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, mountains.

I am very casual and down to earth. I have been told that I am a girly girl, that I am pretty and look a lot younger than my age. I am hoping that this is true.

I really enjoy hanging out with my family (brothers, sister, mother, son, daughter in law, niece, nephew). We travel together, do BBQs, and just have fun as a family. I love hanging out with my friends. We girls (friends) love to let our hair down, so to speak.

I enjoy sports, especially baseball. Love a good hotdog at the game. How bad is that...

I enjoy traveling and have been to several different countries. I do one day want to make a trip to Ireland. I have been to Hawaii many times, and love going there. I would say that it is my favorite vacation site. I enjoy long drives. That can be great fun. ROAD TRIP. LOL

I enjoy exercise. I walk every day, usually several times as I have a very good friend (my doggie) who loves to go for his walks. Enjoy the dog park, sitting in the sun, watching him play. I enjoy ZUMBA. It is a really great work out.

I love to sing. I have been singing since I was around 3 years old. I don't know how good or bad I am, but really enjoy it.

I am looking for a genuinely caring, sensible, honest, nice man that I can connect with and hopefully then it can turn into something special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates...

Lunch, Dinner, Movie, Sports (baseball), Swapmeet (walking around - talking), The Beach, Comedy Club that might be fun...Dancing, Kareokee club --- that will really break the ice. LOL

Get the POF Mobile Apps