StevieeeeJ: Just a simple man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
56 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
StevieeeeJ isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Govt Aviation

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I want to be upfront. I am NOT looking for a relationship. If that is what you want or need, I'm not for you. At the present moment, I am not at a place where I can get intimately involved with anyone. I'm searching for friendship. Someone that I can do things with and have fun. Go to dinner, a movie, meet for a drink and good conversation. I'm not looking for FWB's or sex. Just friendship. If you want a guy to chat with or hangout with, I'm your man.

A little about me: I'm retired Air Force and work a full time job. I love shooting pool, and attending different events, I especially like NFL (originally from Boston and a New England Patriots fan) or NBA games. I’m always up for exploring new and different things. I listen to a WIDE variety of music and enjoy dancing and live music. It doesn’t matter if it’s a concert or a small local bar, either is fine with me. I love cooking out, playing cards, backgammon, or dominoes. A good bottle of wine, a good scotch, or a cold beer, I like them too. I just enjoy being in the company of good people. Spending time with friends and discussing life is a good thing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, a walk, and good conversation,

Mail Settings
To send a message to StevieeeeJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 59.