bjohns1978: "78 model for lease with option to buy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brockport, New York
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
bjohns1978 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other peoples feeling...... When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies. I'm looking for that special someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with....... I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people, as well as sensuality and affection...... Having some similar interests helps- some things I enjoy are fine dining, camping, watching movies, sporting events, concerts, golfing, going on day trips to local attraction, having romantic nights at home, cuddling and basically having a blast together.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think it matters what we do on a first date, and i am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine