restlesshart03: Just want the simple things
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Virgo
restlesshart03 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I don't want a model
I don't want a movie star
You don't have to win the lotto
I want you to win my heart
Yeah, I just want someone true
I just want someone to chill with me babe
And lay with me babe
And laugh with me babe
I just want the simple things


Im looking to meet someone that shares some similar interests with me and is at a point in their life where they would be open for something serious if we made a connection.

If any of this resonates with you then message me :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really dont have any preferences on what my first date would be like. The more important thing to me is that I make a good connection with that person and just enjoy the time im spending with them. What we do is immaterial. I am open minded and down for doing anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to restlesshart03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States