dougami: Let's dance!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Blue lake, California
62 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
dougami is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Doug
I'm an honest, passionate, bright, spiritual, sensual, creative and playful man and I enjoy things that touch my heart and soul. Some of these things are laughter, music, the mountains, movies, nature, the ocean, theatre, travel, hiking, walking, riding my bike and conversation. I tend to be communicative, open with my emotions, and philosophical, but not to a fault. I like Maguro, Petite Sirah, cooking a good curry and slow dancing. I love my work and I am always sure to get plenty of time to relax. I was born in Germany (American parents), raised in Southern California, went to high school in Tehran, Iran, university in Munich, Germany and lived in India and traveled for a few years before moving to Humboldt County. There is not much that gets me upset and I like to be around healthy, positive people without a lot game playing. Often it's not what I'm doing that is most important, it is who I'm with that matters. I can get lost in the fantasy of a novel or movie. I can be serious and cerebral at times, and I can laugh so hard that tears are streaming down my face. I'm the eternal optimist who can find a silver lining in just about any cloud that gets passed my way.
What I'm looking for this that out of the ordinary woman. A woman who's down-to-earth and fun-loving. An adventuresome woman who is also intelligent, gentle and expressive. A kindred and special soul who finds joy in playing and isn't afraid of living her life to the fullest. A woman who feels secure in herself, emotionally, spiritually and financially. One who gets a kick out of life, loving to laugh and play! It would be especially wonderful if her heart is moved by nature (the mountains or the ocean)! Someone who's willing and wanting to share this bountiful journey with an open heart, seeking to learn and grow from the experiences of playing with and loving another. A like-minded woman who enjoys life and wants to share it as best friends, companions and lovers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to dougami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke