msTAYLORed: stop looking.. YOU FOUND ME.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elk grove, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
msTAYLORed is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Site Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey fishies! Well, my names Taylor. Im a down to earth cool person. Life is way too short, and people these days take themselves way too seriously. I am a realist! While the pessimist & optimist are arguing over whether the glass is half empty or half full, Ill be watching some UFC/or my Niners kick some butt. I enjoy being out of the house, meeting new people, hitting up clubs/bars (occasionally), going to the movies (looooove all kinda movies), working out at the gym (need a new workout buddy also!), or staying home and cuddling. Currently in a relationship, so I'm just looking for chat buddies.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That all depends on the person & mutual interests!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to msTAYLORed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.