Age: 33
Hang Out
Age: 35
Long Term
hddntrzur: Country Girl 4 Sophisticated Country Boy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
hddntrzur wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Law Enforcement/Emergency Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello and thanks for reading. I'm so excited to have finished my education (just got my Master's) and now I have time for romance. I've always enjoyed outdoor activities. I have run some marathons, and am training for an extreme-endurance challenge later this fall - running, swimming, biking, mud-crawling etc. at ever increasing altitudes. I recently learned to snowboard and can't wait to go back. When indoors, I'm very crafty. I enjoy creating things and always have a few projects going at any one time. I am a country girl from day one of 4-H back in school (still emotional over giving up my prize pig, Wilbur, at the end of show). Of course, I prefer country music too - Sugarland is my favorite band right now. I love horses and would like a riding partner. I've been wanting to get into rowing - any suggestions on how to get started?

I suppose what makes me unique is, although I'm educated and professional, I prefer things simple and natural. I can don a suit and heels for meetings with the brass and CEOs. However, I'm equally comfortable barefooted in jeans, sipping lemonade while sitting on the porch talking about anything and nothing. I'm not denominationally religious, but I have values similar to Christianity. I'm completely turned off by vulgar language, crass and sarcastic humor, chronic negativity, and mean-spirited people. I'm very close to my family and try to drive down to see them at least once a month for the weekend. I don't get into the hype of life, and I'm by no means high-maintenance.

I'm looking for a man with similar interests and outlooks on life, but with enough differences to intrigue me and add some mystery to the romance. I'm drawn to CAUCASIAN, TALL, ATHLETIC men with a full head of hair (but not hairy). I'd like to meet a man who is economically secure and emotionally mature. I'm not needy, emotionally or financially. I'm just being realistic in terms of wanting a healthy relationship leading to a family, and being able to be comfortable rather than just "get by". If this offends you, I may not be the woman for you. Otherwise, I'm excited about this new chapter in life and look forward to meeting someone like-minded!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For our first date, especially now the weather is turning nice, I'd like to get outdoors and do something fun. Perhaps a walk on the American River trail; if you have a dog, that would be even better. We could shop for ingredients for a new recipe and try our luck in the kitchen together. A carriage ride in Old Sacramento would be fun - kind of tourist cheesy, but romantic! A snow trip would be fun too. I've been wanting to get more practice on the board (but you can't laugh if I fall!). It might be a bit much for me to show you how to hog tie a calf on the first date, but hey - anything is better than sitting in a dark theater NOT talking to each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to hddntrzur you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 36.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps