Age: 47
Age: 52
oneislander: I'm looking for someone to share some adventures
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Quathiaski cove, British Columbia
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
oneislander is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
marine engineer/ labourer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving fella. Born on the east coast, moved to the wonderful province of B.C. 20 years ago, never to leave
I am an honest man, I am outgoing, and enjoy good company. I am an outdoorsman, and love to camp, fish, hunt, and go for a great fire on the beach and a nice day of surfing
On a final note, I want NO games, I'm done with that crap. No drama, it's not my thing.
So, If it sounds like I might be a man of your liking, drop me a line. If all else fails, I am always happy to meet new people and gain new friends in my life......

p.s. 4:20 friendly

Good luck to everyone, and happy fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That should depend on what a special lady would like to do. Let's talk first, and then we can decide together what would be comfortable for both of us.