mollymd11: I want a sunday kinda love ....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San rafael, California
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
mollymd11 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Elementary teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me ... I like to think that I live life to the fullest and take chances. I moved here from Maryland eary last fall after finishing up my Masters in Education back in Maryland. Right now I'm a kindergarten teacher in napa and I love it!! I'm so glad I moved out here, it's so beautiful and whenever I have the time I'm off exploring someplace new. I'm definitely looking forward to a carefree summer!

So what am I looking for in my ideal guy? Most importantly, he should have a great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and I have a pretty silly and dry sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who loves what they do and has many hobbies that they are passionate about. He should be open minded and willing to try new things. Family and friends are extremely important to me, and I am looking for somebody with the same values. I believe that a lasting relationship begins with a good friendship. I am looking for someone who is confident with themselves and knows what they want from life.

Could this person be you? ;)

Please be better than these people, haha:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like going on dates where we do something ... sitting down for dinner is too formal. I'm up for anything really, but it's more fun when it's a relaxed environment.

Get the POF Mobile Apps