Age: 41
Age: 47
johnprater72: A spontaneous,open,independent woman!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
johnprater72 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very open minded individual. I am super independent, and have never shine away from risk taking. I am very driven in all I do. I have a very open mind when it comes to music! I like everything from Pop, all the way to Country. I love spontaneous living, and I am not a status quo person. I get bored, easily. I love sports, playing, and watching, but as much, I love hiking, and going to museums, and learning new things every day! More to come!!!! And yes, I have modeled, and acted, and still do from time to time... :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very simplistic, my first idea date, would always be a wine and coffee shop, and a beautiful evening walk on the lake! But in the end, the first date, I think should always be a mutual thing, so as to make sure no wrong impressions are made.

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnprater72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs