Trisha-jean: On the lookout for a good man...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Trisha-jean is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a divorced mom with three beautiful children, my oldest is in college and my younger two are in middle school. I am a high school teacher and coach that is very involved in uplifting and molding the minds of the students within the community where I teach. I am also pursuing my masters in school counseling. I love to be active. My passion is running and being outdoors. I enjoy going dancing to staying home watching a movie. I want to travel and experience other cultures, one desire I have had for a while but want to make a reality. I am a compassionate and giving person. I am ready to meet someone to share and enjoy life with....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quiet environment to talk and share thoughts.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trisha-jean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke