sarahsmile10: Show me they're NOT all the same...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
sarahsmile10 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Health Care Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Don't normally talk about myself so I'll keep it short...I'm usually a pretty shy chick and though I may have a quiet demeanor I love to laugh and can have a good time . Love sports, music, books, movies, and writing. I also love being with my friends and having a good time. Lately haven't had a whole lot of time for that because of being in school full time...but I'm sure the sacrifice will be worth it in the end. I'd like to find some one to possibly have a relationship with but I think it would be best to go kinda slow at first. So though I'm shy initially if you take the time to talk to me you'll find that I'm a sweet girl at heart :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sarahsmile10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married