JimSeaman: Looking for a funny/ open minded woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roseville, California
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JimSeaman is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Parts Professional

Camping In Tahoe

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I consider myself to be a pretty laid back guy, some may say shy until you get to know me. Once you get to know me you will quickly find out I'm a joker and enjoy a good laugh.

I have 2 children. My daughter is 23 and getting ready to Graduate from Sacramento State University. My son is 25 and he and his girlfriend are expecting their first child in Sept. I truly enjoy all my time with my kids. I also have 2 dogs that I walk every single morning and take hiking and camping with me.

I enjoy hanging out with my family, attending church on Sundays, and outdoor activities. On Sunday's you will find me watching racing after church, listening to country or 80's rock while working around the house, or taking my dogs for a walk or hike. I consider myself to be a pretty open person and will try anything at least once.

Get the POF Mobile Apps