mitchyd1987: lost soul in a fish bowl...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gowrie, Iowa
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
mitchyd1987 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Mitch
My name is Mitch :-)
A good friend told me to say 18 things about my self on facebook. Thought it would be a good idea to use them here.
18 facts about me.
1. I love chinese food
2. I play the drums and love music very much
3. Ive lived 5 different places
4. I can run at least 4 miles on a good day
5. I used to have a really bad drug problem
6. I have read every book in the hardy boys series
7. I have read every dark horse Godzilla comic
8. I ply drums in a band called Bassment BPM
9. I like to work hard and play hard
10. I hate drama
11. I can't look anyone directly in the eyes
12. My favorite board game is checkers
13. I don't like to watch things happen, I like making things happen
14. I have some of the best friends anyone could ask for
15. I used to play the drums six hours a day when I was in middle school
16. I have out standing soloist and out standing musicianship awards from high school jazz band
17. I graduated highschool half a year early
18. I have a college credit in advanced auto tech
If you want to know more, message me.

P.S. If anyone cares, this is my soundcloud. I like to play the drums and make electronic musics.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie on me. You have to work your way up to clubs and concerts though.