Age: 46
Long Term
musicguy72: Looking for something great...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Scarborough, Ontario
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
musicguy72 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

What a handsome guy!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hello Ladies!

I'm looking for someone down to earth, fun, easy going but It's been a challenge so far and that's why I'm putting it out there ladies one final time before I delete my profile on here and am gone forever!

I have to say that I'm a quality not quantity type of guy so I won't be juggling 17 different numbers at a time because that's not who I am.

I have to admit I like the "girl next door" look, naturally pretty because layers of make up doesn't do it for me.

If you are serious about finding the elusive guy you are all describing in your profiles, then I would suggest you say hello and let's see where it takes us because you never know...I just might be "that guy".

Good luck in your search ladies!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like things pretty casual on a first date so maybe dinner and drinks...I'm fine with pretty much anything that's not dangerous like bungee jumping or sky diving!

Mail Settings
To send a message to musicguy72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps