kklane: Still looking...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clever, Missouri
40 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
kklane wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Legal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well, let's see...about me. I was married for 14 years, and divorced a few years ago. I have two teenage boys that I absolutely love more than life! I like to have a good time...which may include having a few drinks, watching movies (comedies are my favorite), riding go karts, swimming, camping, shopping (I am a bit of a shoe whore), just hanging out with good friends and laughing! I am a legal assistant, and love what I do and the people that I work with. I have been at my current job for over 10 years. I am an outspoken and outgoing person. I am very honest. I listen to a very wide variety of music...anything from classic rock, to country, to pop or rap. I like it when guys challenge me intellectually, but don't make me feel inferior. No one likes the feel like an idiot. Ha! I like doing things for other people, it makes me feel good to help.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be dinner at a place where we can talk and get to know each other and have a few drinks in a very relaxed atmosphere. After dinner, maybe we can do something that interests both of us. I am a pretty spontaneous person and am open to pretty much anything!