Zeeze9010: Geeky Sports Enthusiast
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Akron, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Zeeze9010 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Drink Merchandiser

Most recent pic 2017 - Roll Tribe!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Zech
Hey there! My name is Zechariah...or Zech for short....I deleted my profile before because I wasn't having success, but now I'm back and ready to try again.

I am currently working as a merchandiser for a major drink distributor. I work early in the morning but am usually free in the afternoon and evening. Before that, I worked at a call-center..I didn't really like being tied to a phone/desk, so this is a nice change!
I don't do much on my days off and I'm looking to change that.
I went to KENT STATE for a couple of years studying TV News, but I haven't finished yet...Hoping one day to go back.

I am Extroverted...meaning I like meeting and being around people...Also an open-book...too open, sometimes, for my own good.

A Leo in every sense and I take on many of the attributes - Generous and warmhearted, Creative and enthusiastic, Faithful and loving, but I can also be intolerable and pompous at times, especially if I don't agree with you. For the most part, I genuinely feel I'm a good person.

A geek with a love for sports. Yeah, doesn't make sense, right? Well, I do. I'm into all kinds of movies and music, as well as television, so I'm pretty flexible. I follow Cleveland sports teams (BROWNS, INDIANS, and CAVS). Football is my favorite, and if I have Sunday off work, I'll be watching.

I'm still trying to find peace and purpose...but I don't EVER want to take life too seriously.

I'm looking for someone who is assertive and knows what she wants...who is her own person first and is fine doing things apart...but makes spending time together feel much more special. I want to meet someone as friends first and then see where that goes. I hope to eventually have a relationship with someone who is much like myself. If you can have idle conversation or lengthy debates about everything and nothing at all, I look forward to meeting you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to meet someone in a public setting, usually coffee or a drink, and have a nice conversation, getting to know each other...that way, if either person feels uncomfortable, it's not a big deal for them to leave. After that, I am a spontaneous person who is up for anything and everything...bowling, putt-putt, movies, dinner...I'm really good at just doing things on the fly!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Zeeze9010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps