brucehough: Someone to share the good and the bad with.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New windsor, New York
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
brucehough is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bruce
First and foremost, my children are my passion. I teach them my second passion...kindness and respect. I love my job (most of the time) and love to bowl, listen to music, cooking (started out of necessity), fishing, walk in the park, dining out/in, movies and alot of other things I just cant think of right now. What makes me a great partner? I may not always have the answers, but I will always try to make you feel better. When thats not possible, Im a great sounding board and my daughter tells me I give the best hugs! I dont consider myself a very demanding man and definitely easy going. I would like to find someone who enjoys some of the things that I do, but its definitely not mandatory. I love trying new things. I really love the Do unto others as you would have others do unto you saying. I enjoy alternative rock, classic rock, 95.5 wplj (what the heck is that called again lol) Just about any kind except rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bowling (of course), cup of coffee, drinks, dinner, walk on the heritage trail, or ride...byob (bring your own bike) since I only have one. What did you think that meant? Lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to brucehough you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 44
Lives in United States