Mrrrrbaseball: Looking For a sweet hearted women
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hendersonville, North Carolina
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
Mrrrrbaseball is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Work At Wilsonart International

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well for the last 14 years I played professional baseball. Three organizations, The Marlins, Expos(nationals) and Giants. Two Independent league teams The Camden Riversharks and Lancaster Barnstormers. And as of two- thousand and ten ive decided to walk away from the game of professional baseball. Dont get it twisted I still play baseball, softball and flag football with the guys. I just choose not to play professionally anymore. I have nothing else to prove to myself or anyone. Granted, I never made it to the big league but I have enough baseball experience to carry me a long way. Over the course of my career, I’ve had the opportunity to play baseball in Venezuela, Dominican Republic and Mexico. And Playing baseball in those country's made me realize how important friends and family are to me. And, I thank God everyday for giving me the strength and the god giving abilities to go out and play the game and help keep me safe from injury. And now that I’m officially done playing I just would like to use my baseball experience to help the young baseball players in my area get better. And, Maybe one day I can help some of them get there. I’m a very competitive person I hate to lose. If I do lose I can take it. I play flag football and softball with the guys and if you listening you could hear me in the outfield yelling and screaming something lol. Its my way of keeping my teammates in the game. Flag football I talk a little trash but WHO doesn’t lol? I’m just me. I love movies, music, sports, hanging out with the guys, Dancing OMG I really love dancing. I want to go salsa dancing but I don’t know where to go around here. But, besides all that. I love spending time with that special lady in my life. I want her to feel safe and special when she is with me. And, what do I want to do when I grow up lol.....Ummmmmmmmmmm Ive played baseball. I want to finish my degree and became a baseball coach and teacher. I have to much baseball knowledge and I interact well with people I would be perfect for the job..