MIKEYBRAD1980: Looking for the perfect formula..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elsobrante, California
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
MIKEYBRAD1980 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Construction Worker

At my place 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm an outdoorsman who enjoys snowboarding, traveling, and camping. My goals is to find the right one to shoulder down with and get married and start a family. I am a A's baseball and 49ers fan. I listen to old school alternative and hard rock. In the summer, I enjoy camping and swimming; in the winter it all about snowboarding so, it's a plus if you are a boarder. I am looking for someone that is athletic and is down for adventure out and exploring.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I don't like to rush things..I like to get to know someone as a friend first and then
see if there is a common chemistry..going to a bar, shooting pool, eating out - all good for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MIKEYBRAD1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not be married