Blondwithabrain: R U Ambitious, Confident & Athletic? :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Blondwithabrain is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

Dolomites, Cortina, Italy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been in South Florida about 20 years and enjoy the sun! I am blond, come with some brains, have wonderful friends and like to have a little fun. I am principally an attorney but also a real estate broker and investor. By education, I am also a certified public accountant but am not currently practicing in this field.

I love international travel, my exceptionally awesome friends, bike riding, golf, snow skiing, rollerblading, Scrabble, kayaking, movies and enjoy great conversation over martinis.

I have met a lot of really nice and accomplished individuals but, as you know, it would be great if many of the elements were present in a single individual :) If a jeanie granted me a single wish as to the opposite sex, I would like to meet someone who is funny, has his own money, is sexual and intellectual, like sports and international travel and (hopefully it goes without saying) is of good character. Is this too tall of an order?

My goals are to effectuate a solid retirement and have fun along the way....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Possibilities--Martinis, Golf, Words With Friends, Kayaking or ??--you select.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blondwithabrain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.