TheBlackTaskMaster: Friends First
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Union, New Jersey
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
TheBlackTaskMaster is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
IT Support Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hello ladies, I appreciate you taking the time to stop by my profile, but please read what I have to say maybe your interest might be peaked. First for foremost. I am 6"1, 260 A Big Handsome Man (BHM) So if Big Men are not your thing, then keep it moving. I would like to meet someone drama free who has a down to earth personality that is not about games and is straight up and know what it is to build a foundation like to laugh go out, not trying to be the center of attention with a whole lot of people, who can talk anything from sports, to every day event that happens in our lives, If that’s you and want to talk, drop a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on the person who I am talking to, because you can't use the same cliche date with every woman it will never work. But I will say this. Without communication and positive body language the date will not be fulfilling.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TheBlackTaskMaster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps