marina07eye: Looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
marina07eye wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
music teacher, singer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
I am a friendly, outgoing person who teaches piano and voice to children and young adults. I love what I do, because I enjoy working with children.

I enjoy performing and singing to make people happy—particularly in church accompanied by the organ and classical music programs with the San Francisco Symphony.

I grew up in a small town in the Ural Mountains in Russia and received my Masters Degree in music from the St. Petersburg Conservatory. I love to share my voice and my love of music with people.

I am a very romantic person and have been inspired to write love poems under the stars of St. Petersburg.

I am looking for a kind, warm, passionate and responsible man, who does not play games and is not afraid to live in the present. He has to have strong family values and knows what he wants in life.

I want to meet a man who enjoys having a good time, shares in my love of music, and likes to travel.

I am interested in a man who appreciates a peaceful and pleasant home life; who is happy with himself, is smart, strong, and mature; is drama free and secure enough to be with talented, happy woman with a big heart.

I am looking for a healthy partner—physically, mentally and spiritually who can match my energy.

I want someone who appreciates my style, kindness, attention and personality. He has to have a sense of humor, because I love to laugh.

I am looking for my best friend, partner, and lover who will love me for who I am.

I am not looking for a one night stand—I am interested in a lifetime relationship.

I am a US Citizen.

I look forward to meeting you

.WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to marina07eye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps