starlight-ashley: Wondering if a girl would like to join
Smokes Often with Average body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
starlight-ashley isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Single mom

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ashley
Im a country girl i have a 3 yr old son I love very much he comes first an always will. I like all types of music and i love the outdoors. I am shy at first but warm up quickly! I love bonfires, riding 4 wheelers, horses stuff like that! I love trucks and old cars I do know how to be a lady thou lol.and I do know how to on them Don't really know what to say on here if you want to know more just ask me. I'm here to find a woman who wants to have fun with me and my husband

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something to where we can get to know each other coffee dinner or what ever sounds fun at the time

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to starlight-ashley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps