bondathon: under construction
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glendale, Washington
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
bondathon is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Josh
What are you actually looking for?
I am energetic, yet calm, hard working but love lazy days, amazing, caring, educated, smart, these are all words that best describe me
I'm josh I love to laugh,
I like to live a healthy active life by working out, eating right, hiking, and taking care of my body, you only get one, but am in no way am I a gym rat.
I am hard working and I like to play hard as well love to have a good time by shooting pool, bowling, camping or even mini golfing, not a big drinker any more.
I also enjoy people watching. i like to see how people respond towards others around them. Im a very laid back person and im looking for someone that know what it takes to have or even start a relationship. Im looking for a woman that understand it starts with "hi"
i am looking for more in my life, that person I can see a future with. I read a lot of woman saying they want a good honest man, well he is staring you in the face.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the first date would coffee, frozen yogurt, maybe even happy hour something easy and low key just to see if we connect enough for a second date. I like to go out and just have a good time, but its even more fun with someone you can get along with

Mail Settings
To send a message to bondathon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75