wldhrsewmn: Are you looking for adventure?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Thousand oaks, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
wldhrsewmn is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Motion Picture Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have had a wonderful career with lots of adventure. I've made some big time changes in my life, bought a vacation home in NW Montana - may become a business owner and would like a partner along for the ride. I love wildlife and wild places. I love to travel and experience new cultures. Hiking, horseback riding and whitewater rafting are three of my favorite things.

I am a glass is always half full sort of person and attribute much of my success to my attitude. I am not into negativity and believe in Ronald Reagan's favorite saying......It can be done. I have a lot of energy so couch potatoes need not apply.....that's not to say that I don't enjoy snuggling on a couch in front of a fire with a great glass of wine.

For me, the following says it all....."Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably and never regret anything that made you smile. Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones that you did. So throw off the bow lines. Sail away from the harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover " -- Mark Twain

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would love to meet for coffee at a nice cafe or a casual dinner.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps