aprilfoolsurprise: looking for an ole time country guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Leicester, Massachusetts
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
aprilfoolsurprise is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
retired housewife







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
Describing,yourself isn't the easiest but here goes.

I'm sincere,caring,and warm hearted.A good listener and easy to talk to.Like cuddleing watching a movie or the crackeling flames of a fire.Holding hands walking on the beach.Fun loving an dlike to laugh.I have strong family values and very respectful of others feelings.I judge by what they are on the inside.Looks aren't important,it's the message your heart sends that is.Life isn't an open book.You have to experience life to live it. I like listening to country music, especially to older artists but the new ones are good to. Enjoy my jeans and western boots too. rather watch a love story or good comedy to a violent or scarry movie. Enjoy picnics on the beach even with the sand and in the shade of a tree with the birds, bugs and bees!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet place to chat and see what we have in common and see where it leads.





Get the POF Mobile Apps