stevo_87: Drive you wild like a cowboy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oak harbor, Washington
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
stevo_87 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
ask me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am new to Washington so forgive me lol. I was born and bread in NC and i've been all around the states, I couldn't even tell you how may states I've been to lol. I have also done some traveling outside she country, you could say that I like to travel. i'm and outdoors person and i hate being stuck in my place all day. i enjoy huntin, fishin, muddin, i work on cars in my spare time and im pretty good at it. i have my own place and i have an 08 Z71 a good dog, i'm not a bum and i dont want to be treated like one. if some of you young ladies are wonderin, i have no problem with ladies who have children, one day i'd like to start my own family one day. I mostly listen to country music, classic rock and some of the new rock. I'm not really into rap or r&b. well anything else you would like to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im up for whatever most of the time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stevo_87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs