esmall80: Young guy looking for a friendship, relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Atlantic city, New Jersey
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
esmall80 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Edward
I'm from Pleasantville, NJ, now living in Atlantic City, NJ. I'm looking to spend time with someone, whether it be going to the local bar or to concert. Looking to make some new friends, and if we click, maybe it could turn into something more. I'm attending Quninnipiac University, getting my Master's Degree in Journalism. I love searching for news and reporting on it. I originally wanted to be a field reporter, but now I've gotten a taste for radio. My tastes in music are very broad, and I like lots of genres from hip-hop and R&B to rock. Currently in love with Adele's "Skyfall." Friendly, kind, a little shy, but daring once you get to know me. Would you like to share an adventure?

If you'd like to know more, feel free to send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk in the park on a warm summer day, eating hot dogs and drinking cola. Or a walk on the beach. Sounds cliche, but it's a great way to get to know a person. Having a friendly conversation to see if we match.

Get the POF Mobile Apps