Age: 45
slalomguy: Looking for my one and only
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mount pleasant, South Carolina
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
slalomguy is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Commercial Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking to meet someone who is independent with a positive attitude and is passionate about life and hopeful about the future....of course chemistry and connection are essential. Choosing to have a good attitude is everything! My three children are the greatest joy in my life.... My sons are 28 and 25 and my daughter is 21. Charleston has been my home all my life except for seven years off at school. I love being in, on and around the water and Charleston has plenty of it ! I do not keep my profile upgraded and don't check in with POF very often... so please send a an email if you want to talk...I cannot respond otherwise...Good Luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to slalomguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.