tony.stach123: Looking for a someone who isn't afraid to live!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, Washington
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
tony.stach123 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Retention Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
I'm gonna be straightforward, I'm not really looking for a long-term relationship but if I find one I'm not going to derail it. I am looking for a fun, athletic girl who has a sense of humor and enjoys adrenaline sports. I work 45 hours a week, I go to WSU Vancouver for my Bachelors in Marketing, I work out daily, and I play rugby on the weekends. Also I am severaly addicted to obstacle course races such as Warrior Dash, Spartan Race, and Tough Mudder. It pretty obvious that I have very little time for myself. But when I do, I like to make sure it is well spent. Please only write me if you're interested in having fun, enjoying the outdoors, and having stimulating (and intelligent) conversation. Oh, and a few drinks.

If you're legitimately interested in hanging out, let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something you've never done before...

Get the POF Mobile Apps