Hometown_boy17: on line dating actually work..... Let's try again
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakville, Ontario
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Hometown_boy17 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well not sure where to start so here I go...... I am a very easy going laid back type of guy however, will tell it as it is rather then trying to sugar coat something. I like to be outdoors and with the nice weather coming makes it that much more fun. I have an amazing job which i love but comes with a bit of a confusing schedule. I enjoy golf, hockey, and football.

I prefer starbucks over Tim Hortons, Pubs over clubs and I can just as easily stay home and watch a movie rather then go out for the night. What am I looking for?

Well I'm looking for that girl who is ready to try anything once. A girl who likes the outdoors and can just as easily wear running shoes and jeans as get dressed up for a night out. I want someone that I can spend time sittin around just laughing and having a good time with. I

love going to the cottage in the summer and love to ride my motorcycle. Im not sure what this site will bring but hopefully something positive will come from it. If you want to know more just ask......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty easy, coffee or a beer on a patio somewhere would be a good start, and see what happens from there.