NINJAMONKEY0717: All true wisdom is found on T-shirts
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bastrop, Texas
42 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
NINJAMONKEY0717 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Once again, I'm on a mission. Just wanting to talk /get to know you! I know this SEEMS reasonable to most, but alas, it has not happened for me yet!
(Good thing the knives are all blunt.)

Soooo, bullet points then:

- I'm quite intelligent (had to check that spelling, though)
- I'm funny
- I do stuff
- I like traveling
- I'm not stingy with time or emotions
- I can divide by zero
- I know where the treasure of pirate Jack Sparrow is hidden.
- I am rumored to be Luke Skywalker's real father.

that should be enough, right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Can anybody really answer this? Who cares! As long as one of us doesn't end up in the hospital!

Mail Settings
To send a message to NINJAMONKEY0717 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps