isaiahsdad: Don't want to be alone, do you?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland, Tennessee
56 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
isaiahsdad wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Assymbly line worker

Taken April 2, 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I must say, it really don't matter what site you use, no one seems to be real. I really don't think there are any woman out there that are looking for a real guy, marriage or even a Christian man. It may be true I am not someone who is fully where I want to be with my walk with God, but I would like someone that would like to journey with me. Someone that understands that the walk with God is never ending. Someone that understands that we may be at different points in that walk, but are willing to help me up to their level or that wants me to help them to my level. Most of all I want someone to become one with. As God made Adam and Eve. Enough said, next is my old profile. Just wanted to add this.

Ok, first things first. Please read my profile. I have young kids at home with me 24/7. We are a package deal. The are man raised so a little rough around the edges, but great kids. Second, I am not looking for one night stands. Third, I am a christian man and desire a lady who shares the same strong faith. God is a big part of my life. Finally, Sorry ladies, and I hate to say this but if you don't take care of yourself I'm not interested. Now that said, if you are still interested, please read on.

Well let me tell you a little about myself. First of all, please call me Mac. I am looking for someone to spoil and enjoy life with. I love to cook so making dinner from time to time for you would be a pleasure. Love romantic nights in front of a fire and or cuddling on the coach watching movies. Have been known to give massages or run you a scented bath with candles. Most of all, I like spending lots of time with the ones I love. As for my family,I do have a boy left at home. He is 10 years old. I also have a girl living with me right now. She is like a daughter to me and one I love to death but she is not mine. There's a special story to go along with that. She is 17. I do have older kids also. No longer at home. They are 30 (girl) and 32 (boy). Now that you know about my family, let me say a few other things. I go to church every Sunday and sometimes other times. Therefore, I believe in God, Jesus and the Bible. I have a bachelors degree from Spring Arbor University in Business Administration and Accounting. For the past 9 years I have owned my own construction company. Have earned my General Contracting License for the State of Tennessee. I just graduted from Kaplan University with a degree in healthcare administration and started my MBA in July. If you wish to know anything else, feel free to ask. It's 2012, you can write me as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie or a picnic in the park with good conversation. Mostly meet for good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to isaiahsdad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 52
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps