singlewoman1960: looking for honest and sincere man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
singlewoman1960 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
call center rep

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
hI am a sincere and loving person. I am generous to a fault. My friends love me, and my friends are very important to me as well.
I am very involved with my family, the older generations. As well as my 1 furry child.(dog) I recently have a grandson, he is my pride and joy.

I love all types of music. I just not current on newer music. Love the older stuff with a good beat.

I enjoy to sewing and quilting, as my passions. But I also enjoy getting out in the fresh air, fishing (have my own poles and tackle box for lake and some river fishing) and camping (have some camping gear too ), walking, gardening, seeing new things. As well as kicking back and having a few beers.

It's time for me to get out and meet people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think getting together for coffee or a drink, and just talking would be a good start. Or we could meet and go for a walk or the flea market and walk around.

Mail Settings
To send a message to singlewoman1960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke