SUSANNAMARIE: Looking for awesome weekends, weekdays etc...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hayward, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
SUSANNAMARIE is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Human Resources

Yes, we love cats

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

I am an independent, career oriented, self-sufficient, up-front mother of two (24 & 15). I enjoy remodeling projects around the house, in and out. I love movies, different kinds of music (but I usually listen to Country), dancing, the outdoors, dining out or in when YOU do the cooking, Starbucks, long walks, scenic drives, sunsets/sunrises. I am open to suggestions; I love a take-charge kind of guy who will plan the outing/event.

If any of this "glimpse into my world" appeals to you, please drop me a line. There is a whole lot more to me than this small amount of words I have written.

FYI... I am quite the communicator. I believe in open, honest, sincere conversations right from the start, and rest assured, when we meet, you will see this for yourself.

Best of luck to you on your quest for lifelong happiness.

* * * BTW... It seems that a lot of men are utilizing this site for "hookups". If you are one of them, please don't bother to attempt to communicate with me. Also, if you are really serious about meeting, then be clear about that, take the initiative, and do what you say. There is nothing worse than someone who shows interest but then drops all communication without a simple explanation like "I've changed my mind", "Your life doesn't seem to fit in with mine", "I've met someone I think I want to pursue further". Wouldn't you want the same from me. Again, my best wishes to you and your search for that "special" person to share lifes' precious moments with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cold frapuccino, iced tea, lemonade, and conversation is a great first meet/"interview". We can discuss first date possibilities after meeting. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SUSANNAMARIE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps