blueyedJen319: Comfortable? Good, let me tell you about myself...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Catawba, North Carolina
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
blueyedJen319 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I honestly don't know what to put here....
I'll add more later but the most important thing for you to know is I'm a mom of 3 wonderful girls that come first in my life but that doesn't mean I don't have free time. I'm also what seems to be a rare thing here now......a native North Carolinian. Music is a way to ones soul and my tastes in music is all over the place depending on my mood.
My work schedule is also a little crazy, but not so crazy that we won't see each other. I'm here to find someone who is serious about having a relationship and knows that a successful one takes work. I truly want to find someone, dating at this age is awful and I'm looking for long term not a one night fling.

Ok and for my one rude statement: if you don't have a job or you are "between jobs" please get your life together before contacting me. I support myself and my kids, I don't need a man to support too.

And no I am not racist but I'm not really into dating black guys.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other without any pressure

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueyedJen319 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75