JasonS41: Looking for a honest woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
47 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
JasonS41 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Where do I start my hobbies I love the outdoors and yes I'm a hunter and yes several people don't like that but it is something I enjoy, other hobbies include ( Golf,College Football some pro,working around the house,I have more listed on my profile). I like almost anything as long as I'm having fun and yes it would be better to share that with someone.

I work hard at everything I do either it's at work or around the house.I also know when it's time to relax but you have to have that someone in your life to do that but I guess that's why we are all on this site looking for that someone special to share our lives with no I do not have any children would I like to have some yes but that is not a option for me ( IF you want to know more about that just ask and I will tell you). Do I drink only when I am in the mood I quit about 11 years ago I may drink a few every now and then I would rather explain myself to a real person writing it on here just doesn't sound good but I guess we will see what happens

My taste in music I like anything but RAP

I will be posting more pictures soon So to everybody on this site GOOD LUCK IN YOUR SEARCH

I don't date African Americans
Ok I AM NOT ON THIS SITE LOOKING FOR A BOOTY CALL!!!!!! Woman say men are dogs well I think it goes both ways. I will say it again LOOKING FOR LONG TERM........

Also I have been STD free my whole life and I plan on keeping it that way so if you are just looking for a BOOTY CALL keep looking

I can't put all my likes on here if I did you would be reading this all day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Find a quiet place where we can talk and get to know each other or where ever you would like to go would be fine with me

Mail Settings
To send a message to JasonS41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs