pseudacris: gone outside
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cranbrook, British Columbia
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
pseudacris is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Edith Cavell, Jasper after climbing the ridge in the background and coming down the other side, 11h round trip

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hoping to find someone who also loves the outdoors and being active too. We don't need to share every interest, but having at least a bit of overlap is important. No big expectations. Looking for someone who is down-to-earth, energetic, honest, can laugh at themselves, and who looks forward in life. I think it is important to make each other smile, laugh together, and be ourselves.

I saw this somewhere on here, it seems like a good idea:

****WARNING****: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Play, chat, laugh, run in circles, eat, then collapse in a heap.
Well, really we'd probably do something non-committal like 'coffee', or if you prefer then an activity like a walk, SKI (:P) or bike, see one or another spectacle...