jack_stl: Hey there. . .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint louis, Missouri
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jack_stl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

The selfie. 2/19/16

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an easy going guy looking for someone to hang out with at first and let a relationship form over time. So let's take it slow and go out for dinner, a couple drinks, catch a movie, coffee, run in Forest Park, bike ride on the Katy Trail, winery, you get the idea. I do run regularly and I'm always on the lookout for new running partners too. I run two or three half marathons a year, and just ran my first full marathon in December. Running keeps me in decent shape. I do like a good burger or pizza though, so I probably could be in a little better shape. I'd like to find someone at the same fitness level as myself. So we could run a 5k, and then grab a bite to eat afterward. I don't consider myself a smoker, but I do enjoy a cigar now and then. I also have an appreciation for good whiskey. I work as a Database Administrator for a company in south city and have really come to like the area. Even though I live in the county I definitely spend more time in the city. I'll add more later. . .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's have a couple drinks, or a cup of coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jack_stl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke