Age: 36
Long Term
teddypain86: It's ball season! Bring on the sun and beer :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nanaimo, British Columbia
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
teddypain86 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

at my buddies wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im Kyle and I'm really just an average awesome guy.. I like watching baseball hockey and football (NFL not CFL), i play baseball and basketball. Im in school upgrading so i can go to bcit to do radiology and specialize in MRI's. I listen to almost all kinds of music, but mostly hip hop rock and country.. some of my favourites are TI, young jeezy, LMFAO, eminem, linkin park, rise against, i could keep goin but i wont .. I love movies, disney especially.. my favourite is the lion king, but my fav character is pooh bear.. I have a golden retriever named emma who is like my baby, and i hate cats.... Im no longer much of a drinker/partier, i do love to have a fun weekend every once in a while.. I do smoke weed cuz I enjoy it, and it helps me sleep at night.

I like the simple things: sitting by the beach watching the ferries, hiking in the woods or the sea wall with my dog, bowling among others

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
nice lunch, walk along the waterfront or maybe sum naked bungee jumping and bowling!