woosterchik123: Been here a year, still looking to meet new people
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sonoma, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
woosterchik123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Night out with friends.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am actually on here to either meet friends or people to do things with, and maybe a potential boyfriend if it works out that way, but this is me making the effort. I just moved to Sonoma for work in December 2013, so haven't been here a long time. I would consider myself active - I try to walk one of the trails by my house at least once a week, go for a 2-4 mile run at least a couple of times a week, and hit the gym a couple times a week as well. I am also into Crossfit too (instead of the regular gym) and try to get there a couple times of week. I'd like to explore San Francisco more than I have, but would prefer to have a tour guide that knew the good spots and where they are going in the city. I like to travel, play golf, try wine, eat at fancy restaurants or cook (really basic but healthy) meals at home. I've lived in a really small mountain town in Canada, grew up in Scottsdale, and now l am in small town wine country. I am exploring the church thing - so far I'd say I'm spiritual but not super religious. And truthfully, I believe a good relationship has connections on a physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual level so, yeah, there needs to be at least a mild physical attraction based on photos - you find me cute or whatever, and I find you attractive or whatever, is part of the deal for me. It may be lame, but I know I like to be active so unhealthy couch potatoes probably aren't going to work in the long run. Also, I know it seems little, but I really hate spelling errors - use "hear" instead of "here" when you need to, use the right "there" "their" or "they're", etc. Everything has spell check if you take the extra 90 seconds! And while I'm at it - guys, put up pictures where you are smiling! You'll look much less like creepy internet dude, and I (and probably lots of other women) will be more likely to message you. I need a smiler.

I do like country music, I enjoy riding on the back of a bike (sport bike like a Suzuki or Ducati is great for shorter rides, Harley or Yamaha type cruiser with a sissy bar for a 5 hour tour around the coast/wine country, whatever I like to be on the back of a bike if I get an invite), I like to try new things (wouldn't mind learning how to road-bike, going to a gun range, whatever you're into and passionate about and willing to teach me about, I'm willing to try!), and would really like a cool partner to hang out with, hold hands while we walk around the Square, make the other girls jealous with (just kidding! mostly...*wink*), and not be embarrassed to introduce to my family.

I'm sincere, quirky sense of humor (gets a little worse when I am nervous), intelligent, ambitious, a little competitive, and always looking to try new things.

I'm finding Sonoma has a lovely dating scene, if you're looking for 60+ or in the Gay/Lesbian market - both are fine for the people in them, however, I am not trying to fish in either of those ponds. So feel free to say hello and introduce yourself or pick a weekend to go for a hike or something.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The only things I'm old fashioned about are guys opening car doors, and planning the first date. :)