kmsmilee: Looking for good-hearted fun loving man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Turlock, California
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kmsmilee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to enjoy life. My children our grown and I want to enjoy life to it's fulliest. I enjoy the outdoors rather it's in the mountains or at the beach. I like to motorcycle ride, dancing, ride horses, go to rodeos and ropings as well as I enjoy the ocean. Monterey is one of my favorite place to be. The ocean is such a tranquil place. I love all types of music from country, jazz, and rock n roll.I work hard and love to play hard. I believe that people should live their lives to the fulliest because you're given one hand in life to live and we shouldn't waste one moment of it. We can't ask for a re-deal.

I like to be able to hang out with my guy BBQ or just sit quietly by the fire curled up with a glass of wine. I'm a true believer of romance. Looking for a man that can be my friend and my partner and wants to enjoy life together. I truly believe in LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE!!! Friendship is were things must start off, without friendship a lasting relationship can't grow or last.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would consists of dinner and dancing or just hanging out laughing and joking.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kmsmilee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.