Kalaloch2: Looking for a certain smile.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodinville, Washington
73 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Kalaloch2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

With grandchildren

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Wanted a best friend to enjoy life with me. If you find a true friend, you found a good mate. There are so many things to do that are more fun when they're shared with someone special. I enjoy going to the ocean and the mountains to hike, play along a river or beach and campfires. Love to take rides and explore more remote towns and roads less traveled. If you enjoy the outdoors, I'm sure I could show you new places. Other times it is fun to go to the city and enjoy a good meal with a view, take in a play or a concert. Also enjoy being at home, playing occassional card games,learning a new craft or gardening. I enjoy one on one activities and enjoy the simple things in life. If you have the same desires I look forward to meeting you. I'm not a paid member so if you are interested please send a message saying so and I will respond.

Gifts Received