Age: 66
Long Term
Les146: Someone to talk too.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Crown point, Indiana
72 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Les146 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I just turn 67 year old in April, I am a Widow. I started dating my wife when she was in high school. We were married for 44 years.
I am retired now. I lost my wife 2 year ago, and I don't really know what I"m going to do with my life right now, so in the mean time I think I am going to just try and enjoy life with meeting and making some new friends along the way,And see where it go from there.
Here is just some of the thing I enjoy doing
i like going to Auction & flea markets & yard sale to see what i can find to buy that I don't really need to buy :-).I also love Country music and also 50s & 60s rock & Roll.I am a Old school boy that use to knows how to treat a lady. Missing talking to someone that listens.Loved lots lost lots justs looking for a nice lady to have some fun and its summer time now so ladys lets have some fun.
I have not been dancing in year and would like to see if still got it SLOW dancing THAT IS :-)
I added some new picture on my profile :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual dinner date, maybe just coffee or a drink would be fine as well.
some good conversation would be a great start for a first date. Learning about one another, talking about
everything and anything can be very enjoyable. Then see what we might want from there.