Rricky07: Coffee? Good company??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Champaign, Illinois
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Rricky07 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ricky
So you made it this far huh. Little about me. I'm an engineering major at SIUE but am taking time off due to my mom's cancer coming back. I currently work two jobs. One as a cook at a coffee house and the other at a window tenting company. I also am a performer. I do Boylesque in STL. If you don't know what that is, google it. I paint, write fiction, and just try to live life.
As of tomorrow...10/18/15 it will be 6 months since I gave up drinking. I've also lost 56 pounds in the last 90 days. I'm trying to live a healthier lifestyle. If you wanna know more hit me up :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
uhh Well I like coffee sooo, Borders, starbucks, then maybe dinner and if its nice out go for a walk. I've wanted to take a girl to this small Italyan restruamt on the hill. I've been there once and thought it would be romantic, no idea what it is called but finding it would be part of the fun

Get the POF Mobile Apps