earthywoman: ANIMAL LOVER? ME TOO !
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sebastopol, California
67 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
earthywoman is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
guitar teacher

Here's me!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Greetings - and good luck to all of you seekers of love!

I am a youthful and energetic 62 year old TaurusI am getting eye surgery soon so I won't have to wear these crooked glasses!. I love animals (have some) and children (have none).
I also love being in nature and the simple things in life!

I enjoy music and taught myself how to play guitar by ear when I was 12. My roots are in the 60s and 70s - and so is my favorite music like Neil Young - (whose music inspired me to teach myself guitar), the Eagles,the Grateful Dead, Tom Petty, Bob Dylan, Fleetwood Mac, BruceSpringsteen and much more!

Though I am born Jewish,I respect all religions and I am learning to connect with my heart and soul and God through meditation and being in nature and through music - and especially by being with my animals.

I am fairly health conscious and like I walking . I am very compassionate and like being around kind people and not meanspirited and real critical people. . I have a good sense of humor and can enjoy being silly now and then!

I really am looking forward to smneday sharing living, laughing, learning and especially loving with a good man. I seek someone who shares my loves and interests - and who can be warm, loving and affectionate; someone who likes himself and respects women, children and animals and who is fairly easygoing.. If this sounds like you - or someone that you know, please consider me! I look forward to hearing from you! Maybe we can sing and play guitars together if you pla,y and if not, I could show you a few chords!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well....I guess that I would like us to meet in a local park where we could walk and talk!

Mail Settings
To send a message to earthywoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke