CoffeeLover408: Looking for a Great Guy
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
CoffeeLover408 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Equal parts of kindness and sweetness mixed with splashes of silliness and sarcasm with a dash of smart assery. I enjoy cooking and try out new recipes whenever I get the chance. I've always enjoyed art and a museum buddy would be great to find. Friday nights are poker/game night at my best friend's place. Though my poker skills do need working on. I also enjoy reading, movies, billards, outside adventures, photography and the occasional video game. My work schedule is varied so I make sure to make time for family, friends and hopefully a special someone. I'm looking for someone to date and have our relationship grow into something long term. Honestly I wasn't entirely sure what to write here so if you have questions or suggestions please message me. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, mini-golf or maybe dinner and a movie. Something where we can get to know eachother better.