Lisie08: Looking for something real :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La verne, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Lisie08 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lisa
I'm on pof because I work full time and I'm a single Mom of 7 year old Twin girls :) I have worked really hard on my career and I'm looking for someone who has there life together as well and is ready for something long lasting. I really love where I live and I'm not looking to relocate. I'm also not interested in casual dating or "some fun". I want to start a life with someone and it be incredible.

I just started going to the gym and I'm really focused on getting in shape cause I'm not a skinny girl. I'm sore half the week lol but it's so worth it :) I think I'm a mix of respectful, classy and appropriate around my family and friends but def have a sassy, sexy side when were alone.

I realize a relationship just doesn't happen overnight so I would love to hang out and get to know you and see where it goes! I'm really looking for a guy who has his own life and friends but still has time for the women he is dating.
I love the water...going to the lake, boating, the beach its all awesome. Im totally silly, love to laugh all the time and enjoy my life. I'm also super sarcastic so watch out ;) Love country music and you'll prob catch me singing in my car.

Well if you want to know more just ask..hopefully i'll talk to you soon...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks. Something where we can get to know each other.