smileypigtails1: Hey You!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fair oaks, California
56 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
smileypigtails1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I have a job.

1/19/14 me posing :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy exercising, especially cycling, mountain biking and running. It's more fun when shared with someone special as an adventure. I'm kindof a homebody, but I love to take road trips to familiar and new places. It's especially fun to explore these places on my bicycle or hiking the streets. I also love to read fiction. I enjoy crafting and gardening. I like to spend time working in and around my place. I'm mostly a rocker, but I like a little of most every kind of music.

I'm pretty much independent but I'm looking for a partner who has similar interests to share time with. Someone with a good sense of humor and a positive outlook. Negativity is such an energy waster! I'm seeking a man who likes to be physically active - not a couch potato! I'm pretty spunky and I like men with a similar energy level. There's so much that can be done in a day and it's better to fill it up with ejoyable activities. I respect a man who's no stranger to tools and has an interest in do-it-yourself projects. I'm sortof a romantic and have some old-fashioned values regarding relationships. I like a man who's attentive but it must be genuine. I have no respect for fakers or liars. If you feel you need to be dishonest to be interesting, then don't waste your time or mine. I've grown weary of "me, me, me" people. If your only interest is yourself, then have fun with that! My ideal mate would be a man who is rugged as well as sensative. A man who is not affraid to share his inner feelings and emotions. I really want someone to share and enjoy this adventure of life with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual to see if there are any sparks. I mean, face it, if there's no chemistry, what's the point. Unless, of course, you just wanna be friends. I like the idea of meeting for coffee in the morning or afternoon, Jamba in the afternoon, or a drink if it's already night. Meeting on a bike ride would be lots of fun for me as I love to cycle pretty much anywhere. Once we see if we like each other's company, we can definitely take it from there!

Gifts Received